Furniture Assembly Reviews

If you would like to leave a review you can do so either on Google or on one of the links below.
- Facebook reviews 
- Contact us with your review and we will be happy to add it to this page.

Pete, Southville, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

06.05.2021

I would highly recommend Alastair. He did a great job assembling a large wardrobe ( in less than 2 hours)
He offers a very professional service which saved me a lot of stress and hassle. I will definitely be keeping his contact number in my phone for any future jobs that may need doing. Thank you Alastair. 😅

Susan, Cheddar (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

24.04.2021

Superb, professional service from Alastair. The wardrobe assembled in only a few hours and to a very high standard. I am so pleased with the end result. For the cost of getting a well experienced person to do this, it really isn't worth the hassle of doing yourself!

Jenny, St George, Bristol (Google)

15.02.2021

Alastair did a great job with my wardrobe - efficient, professional and he knew exactly what he was doing - had the job finished by himself in 2hrs when I know it would have taken me and a friend all day. Would definitely recommend!

Bradley, Keynsham, Bristol (Google)

14.02.2021

Would highly recommend Alastair. Quickly and professional assembled a wardrobe that I honestly wouldn’t have been able to do myself. Really really happy with the end result and will definitely being coming back to Alastair when the next flat pack arrives!

Jennifer, Stoke Gifford, Bristol (Google)

12.02.2021

Brilliant. Will definitely buy more Ikea furniture now I know Alistair is out there!

Charlie, Yate (Google)

10.02.2021

We were so impressed with Alastair. He was very professional and friendly and he was extremely hard working. Took him 1 hour to build our ikea hemnes day bed which is an extremely hard bed to build. I would recommend to anyone who hates flat packed furniture/doesn’t have the time! I will definitely be using Alastair again in future.

Nicola, Chippenham (Google)

10.02.2021

Alastair did a fantastic job of assembling our Ikea Pax wardrobes. He was professional, friendly and super quick! Great communication from the initial point of contact and a very reasonable price. A great find and would highly recommend.

Jenny, Redfield, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

15.02.2021

Alastair did a great job with my wardrobe - efficient, professional and he knew exactly what he was doing - had the job finished by himself in 2hrs when I know it would have taken me and a friend all day. Would definitely recommend!

Jennifer, Stoke Gifford, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

12.02.2021

Brilliant. Will definitely buy more Ikea furniture now I know Alistair is out there!

Charlie, Yate, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10.02.2021

We were so impressed with Alastair. He was very professional and friendly and he was extremely hard working. Took him 1 hour to build our ikea hemnes day bed which is an extremely hard bed to build. I would recommend to anyone who hates flat packed furniture/doesn’t have the time! I will definitely be using Alastair again in future.