Furniture Assembly Reviews

If you would like to leave a review you can do so either on Google or on one of the links below.
- Facebook reviews 
- Contact us with your review and we will be happy to add it to this page.

Charlotte, Warmley, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

05.04.2022

I can’t speak highly enough of the service provided by Alastair from start to finish, from email consultation to the finished built furniture I received an excellent service. Alastair was reliable, professional and efficient. No ask was too much. The furniture looks great and it saved me a lot of stress and hassle! Would highly recommend Alastair and would definitely call on him again. Thank you!

Ken, Cheswick Village, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

26.03.2022

Alistair done a very professional job of assembling our triple wardrobe very friendly and did everything on time.

Amber, Bishopston, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

25.03.2022

Alistair got back to me really quickly with a quote and availability. He arrived on time and put together the furniture perfectly with no fuss, great communication when choosing configuration options. Fab service, thank you!

Matt, Keynsham, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

22.03.2022

Great service from alister. He kept in touch to check we were still on for our arranged time and date, arrived on time, and completed the job quickly. 100% worth the money to have this done properly and faster than I could. Will call on alister when its time to move, to deconstruct and assemble again.

Nic, Keynsham, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

22.03.2022

Brilliant service, thank you so much. Great communication and very Covid secure. Would not hestitate to recommend or use again.

Alan, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

17.03.2022

Alastair provided a great service, arrived on time, and built a large PAX system (that would have taken me and another person all day or more) very quickly for a fair price, and to a high standard. Highly recommend and would use his services again!

Katt, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

16.03.2022

Can't recommend Alastair enough! Produced great results in quick timing, and was very professional. We even got him back a second time soon after to help build furniture we had bought for a second room!

Ariadni, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

14.03.2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

David, Gloucester (Email) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

16.01.2022

As per other reviews, if I could give 6 stars we would, Alastair was very professional, charming and did our work to a very high standard in very quick time. Really impressed and a pleasure to have working in our house, and looking forward to asking Alastair to help us with our next purchase.

Stephanie, Bedminster, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

11.01.2022

Alastair assembled a wardrobe for me and did a marvelous job. He was on time, professional, easy going and remarkably quick. I called him in when I gave up on assembling the wardrobe myself and, given his professionalism, I wish I had called him in to assemble it from the start. He's brilliant and would recommend him to anyone.