If you would like to leave a review you can do so either on Google or on one of the links below.
- Facebook reviews 
- Contact us with your review and we will be happy to add it to this page.

Furniture Assembly Reviews

Marc & Sarah, Portishead (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

19.12.2020

friendly, punctual, did a great job really quickly. Very pleased

Donna, Oldland Common, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

03.12.2020

I had the pleasure of meeting Alister who took a large Ikea wardrobe down and put it back up at my sons flat. He was great will definitely use again very quick. Great quality Good quality very professional service. On time great price too. Would highly recommend 👍👍👍

James, Portishead, (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

23.11.2020

Alastair turned up on time and just got straight on with the assembly of the high sleeper. A great job was done with no fuss. Would highly recommend

Mark, Stoke Bishop, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

20.11.2020

Alastair did a perfect job assembling our wardrobe, was courteous and friendly and also tidied up afterwards. Highly recommend.

Dean, Peasdown St John (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

18.11.2020

Really pleased. We had five items put together by Alister. Ikea flat pack. Punctual, professional, PPE protected. Definitely will be using him again.

Audrey, Timsbury (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

11.11.2020

Alex, Chippenham (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

11.11.2020

Alastair did an amazing job at fitting a PAX wardrobe for us as well ask taking down and old wardrobe and fixing a bodged ikea build. I was looking to not lose a whole weekend to the task and was amazed at the speed with which Alastair did things, the fair price, the quality of his workmanship and his personable style.

He has great attention to detail, gives running consultation on the build and, in the case of PAX, what perfect looks like (not quite how we had planned it!) This is an extra level of service that makes him stand out.

I’d like to put up a picture but this seems to crash the review page for me. Trust me when I say it looks great!

Andy, Henleaze, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

30.10.2020

Alastair is fantastic ! Apart from the amazing speed he works at (He assembled a bed, 3 sizeable chest of drawers, blinds, 3 wall mounted pieces of furniture for us in record time) - it is professionally assembled, solid, and looks great (it would have taken us days to do...and a few arguments in the process) His work is highly recommended.

A Ashford, Trowbridge, (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

18.10.2020

Alastair built our IKEA wardrobes and bed. He did an excellent job and we are thrilled with the result. His workmanship and professionalism are second to none and we would highly recommend him.

Anthony, Brislington, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

28.09.2020

Alastair came and did an excellent job on our wardrobes, dressers and sofa right after we moved in. Wouldn't have been able to do it myself. Punctual and responsive, and pointed out a mistake with the delivery, coming back to fix the correct doors when they were re-delivered a couple weeks later. Would definitely use again.

am-logo-full-white-circle.png

Areas we cover include:

Bristol including Ashley Down, Ashton, Avonmouth, Bedminster, Bishopston, Bishopsworth, Brislington, Clifton, Cotham, Downend, Easton, Eastville, Filton, Hartcliffe, Henbury, Hengrove, Henleaze, Horfield, Kingsweston, Kingswood, Knowle, Lockleaze, Patchway, Redland, Southmead, Southville, St George, Stockwood, Stoke Bishop, Westbury on Trym and Whitchurch. BANES, including Bath, including Combe Down, Corston, Lansdown & Radstock, Avon, Keynsham, Saltford, Almondsbury, South Gloucestershire, Emersons Green, Lyde Green, Warmley, Chippenham, Winterbourne, Yate, W-S-M, Thornbury, Trowbridge and many more.