If you would like to leave a review you can do so either on google or on one of the links below.
- Facebook reviews 
- Contact us with your review and we will be happy to add it to this page.

Furniture Assembly Reviews

Alexia, North Common, Bristol

24.11.2019

Very pleased with the service provided. Alastair was prompt, professional and tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Bob, Paulton, Somerset (Email)

22.11.2019

Fantastic service . Alistair constructed our Ikea wardrobe and chest of drawers with care, precision and expertise. He was punctual, knowledgeable and happy to help with advice on other potential projects. Highly recommended.

Abbi, Bedminster, Bristol (Google)

10.11.2019

Alistair is fabulous! He fitted some ikea platsa wardrobe/storage for us. He did an amazing job. We would definitely use him again.

Natacha, Lockleaze, Bristol (Google)

09.11.2019

Wow I'm so impressed! Alister was on time, easy to talk to, friendly ,clean as he goes and fast! I had 3 different big items put up and went to the extra mile to have them done before the end of the day. My boys and I are very happy, a massive thank you and wishing the whole team all the best. I definitely recommend A.M Flat Pack.

 

Chris, Winford, Bristol (Google)

02.09.2019

Thank you Alistair for installing all our new furniture in our new house. We couldn’t believe how many items he put up in one visit. Would definitely use you again and will recommend you to friends and family 100%.

Jonathan, Southville, Bristol (email)

26.08.2019

Thanks for an excellent job and in such a short time! Very impressed.

Chris, Thornbury, Bristol (email)

10.08.2019

Hi Alastair, Just wanted to say a big thank you for the excellent work you carried out replacing the wardrobe doors. I am so pleased with the result.

Hakima, Redland, Bristol (Facebook)

29.07.2019

Alastair did a fantastic job constructing two IKEA Pax wardrobes (tall boy), two 6 drawer dressers and hung four shoe cabinets for us. He worked quickly and efficiently, and regularly checked in with us to ensure that placement was correct and that we were happy with any variables (height adjustments of rails, etc). In the end, everything looked great, and the price was very reasonable as well. Alastair is very friendly and amenable, and I would recommend him highly to anyone wanting to ensure their IKEA items are put together with precision and care.

Bethany, Filwood, Bristol (Google)

17.06.2019

I highly recommend Alastair for any flat pack needs. He's professional, speedy, very reasonably priced and left my room as he found it (with the addition of a fab new chest of draws and bed!)

Lucy, Bath, (Text)

28.04.2019

Hi Alastair,

Dan and I just wanted to thank you so much for your amazing (mind boggling!) work this week. We're so glad we found you! It was great to meet you and we'd recommend you to anyone. Thank you again so much.

John, Staple Hill, Bristol (Facebook)

13.04.2019

Thank you so much Alastair. We are very pleased with the furniture you assembled for us on Thursday. You arrived on time and completed the job in a totally professional manner and we would not hesitate to recommend your work to everyone.

Lesley, Oldland Common, Bristol (email)

13.03.2019

THANK YOU to Alastair for building our Extending Dining Table and Chairs. You saved us much time and arguing trying to put this together! A friendly, professional service and would highly recommend you. We certainly will call on you again.

Ian, Trowbridge (email)

27.02.2019

I recently used Alistair to disassemble two big items and then reassemble in my new place.
I cannot recommend him highly enough. Punctual, efficient and friendly. Would use again and recommend to friends without hesitation.

Jo, Westbury on Trim, Bristol (email)

22.02.2019

Thank you for your help putting my furniture together. Greg worked really hard and did a great job. Really save the day!

Felix, Filton, Bristol (Whatsapp)

17.02.2019

Thanks for your super job and your professionalism yesterday.

Julie, Yate, Bristol (email)

25.01.2019

Thank you for the lovely job you did on assembling the chest of drawers for my 2nd bedroom.

 

You offer a fairly priced, great service for us ham-fisted, DIY-challenged fellow humans!

Graham, Mangotsfield, Bristol (email)

23.01.2019

Just wanted to thank you for such a great job, can’t thank you enough 

What a great service 

Will use you again when needed

Ron, St George, Bristol (Google)

09.01.2019

1st class service. Efficient, affordable, timely.

Hannah, Monpellier, Bristol (Text)

15.12.2018

Hi Alastair I just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for putting my furniture together on Tuesday night with my mum! It's made a huge difference to my life!

Hannah, St George, Bristol (Facebook)

02.12.2018

Excellent job on my wardrobes, shelves and drawers. Friendly, professional and reliable service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Yasmine, Kingswood, Bristol (email)

08.06.2018

A.M. Flat Pack was a recommendation to me and I am happy I went with them. They arrived on time in the morning to assemble my bedroom furniture and I am very satisfied with the result. High quality workmanship. I would use again in the future. Very pleased indeed!

Jav, Fishpons, Bristol (email)

09.06.2018

A fantastic service from AM Flat Pack. Provided a very competitive quote. Arrived on time on the day, did a brilliant job assembling the bedroom wardrobes and even tidied up after themselves which was really appreciated. Highly recommended and would definitely use again. Thank you guys!

Rita, Stoke Gifford, Bristol (Text)

16.06.2018

Thank you very much for fitting us in today. Greg has done a fab job and our daughter is very excited about sleeping in her new bed. Will definitely recommend you.

Liam, Bath (email)

21.05.18

We were very happy with the whole process.

Amy, Bristol (Facebook)

03.05.2018

Very quick at assembling a large wardrobe! Very Happy with it. Thank you!

June and Martin, Bristol (email)

24.04.18

Many thanks Alastair - a grand job.

Your promptness has enabled the young person to move into her flat so much earlier than we were thinking possible. You have helped to make her feel excited to be moving into her own place for the first time.

Anna, Cotham, Bristol (Facebook)

31.03.18

Brilliant service, such good value for money! Highly recommended :)

Sarah, Kingswood, Bristol (Facebook)

18.03.18

Absolutely brilliant job on 7 pieces of IKEA furniture today! Very efficient and tidy. Would definitely recommend. 

Donna, Kingswood, Bristol (Google)

18.01.18

Alastair was very professional, went above and beyond to ensure all the jobs were done to a very high standard. Couldn’t recommend him enough. Worked fast and tidy. Will definitely be using him again and recommending him to friends and family. Thank you so much for all your hard work.

Anthea, Lyde Green, Bristol (Facebook)

10.01.18

Greg came round last night and assembled an Ikea drop leaf table for me, great work and a great guy. Very pleased with the end result. Thanks guys x

Jessica, Stockwood, Bristol (Facebook)

03.12.17

Alastair assembled a number of larger flatpack items for me today, could not be happier with the results. Will recommend to family and friends and use again for sure.

Deanna, Speedwell, Bristol (Text)

21.11.17

Good evening, I just wanted to say Thank You so so much for the professional work the guy have done. I really appreciate it and will 100% use your service again and will recommend to family and friends. Thank you so much the guy was real professional and helpful. 5 Star Service.

A. Stanley, Bath (Email)

08.10.17

"Thank you for excellent service and responsive communication. Your friendly and professional service saved me hours - not to mention the frustration that comes with trying to assemble flatpack furniture yourself! Now I can just move everything into place and it all fits perfectly. Thank you and I won't hesitate recommending you." Best wishes, A. Stanley, Bath

Carla, Homeward Bound Interiors, Bath (Email)

03.10.17

Thank you so much, the customer is delighted. Your service has been brilliant, I will definitely keep your details on file for future.

Lucy, Henbury, Bristol (Text)

28.09.17

Hi Alastair. Just wanted to say Greg did a great job of building our shelving unit! Fantastic service from both of you and I will be sure to recommend you to others!

Tamara, Kingswood, Bristol (Facebook)

27.08.17

Alastair assembled my parents wardrobe today. He is a polite, friendly and professional individual. He did a thorough job in a timely manner and no mess! We will definitely be booking him for future wardrobe assemblies and highly recommend him to anyone!

5*

Sharon, Staple Hill, Bristol (Facebook)

01.05.17

Huge thank you Alastair for a fantastic job today. You have made my daughter very happy in assembling her new bedroom furniture. You did a superb job, no mess and on time (in fact thank-you for accommodating me for arriving earlier than originally planned at my request). Definitely recommend to others for a great job, superb service and very good value for money - thanks, Sharon.

5*

Neil, Trowbridge (Facebook)

21.05.17

IKEA wardrobe, sofa bed and bed all assembled in the blink of an eye. Great service, great blokes. Highly recommend.

5*

Lesley, Whitchurch, Bristol (Facebook)

21.01.17

Amazing service, turned up on time and very happy with his work, thank you.

5*

Anthony, St George, Bristol (Facebook)

07.12.16

Had Alastair round to assemble two wardrobes for us when we moved house and he was great! Almost forgot he was there at one point. Really, really great service and well worth the money. Cannot recommend highly enough.

5*

Mark, Longwell Green, Bristol (Facebook)

11.11.16

Got this company down stairs, amazing, his name is Alastair. I hate flat pack furniture so found this guy who loves it. Made 2 double and 2 triple wardrobes for us. Got here at 5pm, finished at 10pm. Proper job, well worth the money. Give him a shout. Top job, 5 Star.

5*

Katherine, Sneyd park, Bristol (email)

12.10.16

Thank you for your quick and efficient work recently in the construction of office furniture at my house on 2 October.

John, Chipping Sodbury (email)

18.09.16

Thanks for a great job – and I will be sure to recommend you to any of our friends and family.

Alicia, Bristol (Facebook)

31.08.16

I forgot to leave you a review for this! I was very happy with the service & time this was completed & at a great price.

5*

Alice, Cotham (Facebook)

08.08.16

Thank you so much Alastair!

Very happy with the incredible amount of effort you put in to building all my furniture from IKEA - bang on time, professional and considerate - you even managed to do it all quicker than you thought!

Your skill and efficiency was much appreciated, thank you for being such a pleasure to have around for a few hours and for leaving me with brilliantly well assembled furniture! I will be recommending you to anyone buying flatpack!

Vicki, Bristol (Facebook)

16.04.16

Highly recommended. Thank you for sorting out the wardrobe for my disabled boss.

Please reload

Areas we cover include:

Bristol, Bath, Avon, Keynsham, Chippenham, Yate, W-S-M, Thornbury, Trowbridge and many more.

5star.jpg