Furniture Assembly Reviews

If you would like to leave a review you can do so either on Google or on one of the links below.
- Facebook reviews 
- Contact us with your review and we will be happy to add it to this page.

David, Gloucester (Email) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

16.01.2022

As per other reviews, if I could give 6 stars we would, Alastair was very professional, charming and did our work to a very high standard in very quick time. Really impressed and a pleasure to have working in our house, and looking forward to asking Alastair to help us with our next purchase.

Stephanie, Bedminster, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

11.01.2022

Alastair assembled a wardrobe for me and did a marvelous job. He was on time, professional, easy going and remarkably quick. I called him in when I gave up on assembling the wardrobe myself and, given his professionalism, I wish I had called him in to assemble it from the start. He's brilliant and would recommend him to anyone.

Elaine, Bath (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

22.11.2021

Repair carried out on our "stuck" wardrobe sliding doors, doors are now closing perfectly, very smooth. Excellent work, thank you

Sam, Horfield, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

02.11.2021

Fantastic experience. Highly reccomended. Professional service and very friendly.

Jacqui, Trowbridge (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

31.10.2021

Super quick assembly and great value! It took about an hour to put up our Ikea day bed and bathroom under sink vanity unit.

Kanaan, Filton, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

19.10.2021

100% recommend! Alistair was friendly, kind and professional. He made me feel comfortable and was happy to offer advice about a DIY purchase. My desk was assembled in no time. Very pleased. Thank you, Alastair!!

Antonia, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

23.09.2021

Alaister was amazing. He got on with the job quickly and was very professional. No job seemed too hard for him and I will definitely be using him again Thankyou again

Simon, Whitchurch, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

30.08.2021

Alastair has been a Godsend, assembled 2 large PAX IKEA wardrobes in a record time and to a high standard. Would highly recommend his services. Alastair arrived at the agreed time, he is really friendly and professional. Great service all round and cheap too!

Andrew, Bath (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

13.08.2021

If I could rate higher than five I would. Alastair was bang on time, polite and incredibly good at assembling all the furniture. On top of that the price was more than reasonable. Highly recommend!

Nuala, Horfield, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

14.07.2021

Alastair assembled a wardrobe and sofa for us. He communicates promptly, does the job efficiently and neatly and is always on time. His charges are fair and we can highly recommend him.