Furniture Assembly Reviews

If you would like to leave a review you can do so either on Google or on one of the links below.
- Facebook reviews 
- Contact us with your review and we will be happy to add it to this page.

Jenny, Redfield, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

15.02.2021

Alastair did a great job with my wardrobe - efficient, professional and he knew exactly what he was doing - had the job finished by himself in 2hrs when I know it would have taken me and a friend all day. Would definitely recommend!

Jennifer, Stoke Gifford, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

12.02.2021

Brilliant. Will definitely buy more Ikea furniture now I know Alistair is out there!

Charlie, Yate, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10.02.2021

We were so impressed with Alastair. He was very professional and friendly and he was extremely hard working. Took him 1 hour to build our ikea hemnes day bed which is an extremely hard bed to build. I would recommend to anyone who hates flat packed furniture/doesn’t have the time! I will definitely be using Alastair again in future.

Nicola, Chippenham (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10.02.2021

Alastair did a fantastic job of assembling our Ikea Pax wardrobes. He was professional, friendly and super quick! Great communication from the initial point of contact and a very reasonable price. A great find and would highly recommend.

Mr Singh, St Andrews, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

30.01.2021

Alastair was very professional friendly, well mannered and reliable will definitely use his services again in the future, he made moving house lots easier as I took my large flat pack wardrobe with me.
King regards Mr Singh

Noosh, Brislington, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

21.01.2021

Alastair is a very professional, organised and friendly individual. He dismantled and assembled our 5 wardrobes in the quickest way possible! Will definitely ask for help in future if we ever need to move house.

Rosie, Clifton, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

15.01.2021

I couldn't recommend this company enough! Alastair did an amazing job of assembling my IKEA divan (flat pack) bed in record time! Really professional, punctual and did a thorough job in no time at all. The value for money is amazing as well. So worth it and saved me lots of time and stress!!! Thanks so much Alastair!

Barry, Long Ashton, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

14.01.2021

Alistair was amazingly quick, did a fantastic job and ensured everything was tidy afterwards. He did a wardrobe, mid-sleeper bed and garden furniture for us. We would definitely use him again and recommend him to others !!

Elena, Kingswood, Bristol (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

14.01.2021

Excellent service 👍

Marc & Sarah, Portishead (Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

19.12.2020

friendly, punctual, did a great job really quickly. Very pleased

am-logo-full-white-circle.png

Areas we cover include:

Bristol including Ashley Down, Ashton, Avonmouth, Bedminster, Bishopston, Bishopsworth, Brislington, Clifton, Cotham, Downend, Easton, Eastville, Filton, Hartcliffe, Henbury, Hengrove, Henleaze, Horfield, Kingsweston, Kingswood, Knowle, Lockleaze, Patchway, Redland, Southmead, Southville, St George, Stockwood, Stoke Bishop, Westbury on Trym and Whitchurch. BANES, including Bath, Combe Down, Corston, Lansdown & Radstock, Avon, Keynsham, Saltford, Almondsbury, South Gloucestershire, Emersons Green, Lyde Green, Warmley, Chippenham, Winterbourne, Yate, W-S-M, Thornbury, Trowbridge and many more.